About

Laura Redburn is an Illustrator from Cardiff who creates original collages and patterns. She aims to bring a little colour and happiness into your home via prints, stickers, and other stationery items.

'Cardboardcities was founded in 2002 (or thereabouts) initially as a moniker for my illustrations. As the years have passed I've wanted to branch out and sell products with my original designs as I felt I could bring something new and unique to the market. In the past year I have been making and selling prints, cards and notebooks. I would love to extend this range soon into textile products such as purses, pouches and more... let's see what the future brings!' - Laura.

Like this partner?

Delivery

All orders will be carefully packaged and sent via Royal Mail First Class, or standard Airmail.

Last UK Christmas Posting Dates 2014:

Thursday 18 December 2nd Class and Royal Mail Signed For®

Saturday 20 December 1st Class and Royal Mail Signed For®

Tuesday 23 December Royal Mail Special Delivery Guaranteed®

Last International/Airmail Posting Dates 2014:

Friday 29 November is the latest recommended date for any operational British Forces Post Office (BFPO); Wednesday 4 December for Asia, the Far East (including Japan) and New Zealand; Thursday 5 December for Australia; Friday 6 December for Africa, Caribbean, Central and South America, Middle East; Monday 9 December for Cyprus and Eastern Europe; Tuesday 10 December for Canada, France, Greece and Poland; Friday 13 December for USA and airmail to static BFPOs; Saturday 14 December for Western Europe (excluding France, Greece and Poland).

View more

Please see notonthehighstreet.com's delivery policy.

Returns

Please see notonthehighstreet.com's returns policy.

Returns Address

256 whitchurch road, flat 1, cardiff, gabalfa, CF14 3ND, GB

Terms and Conditions

All Illustration featured on Laura Redburn/Cardboardcities products is © Laura Redburn & Cardboardcities. Purchase does not provide resale rights.

View more

Please see notonthehighstreet.com's terms & conditions.