We're sorry, Reclaimed Wood Heart Wall Shelf is out of stock
Why not try one of these instead?
Reclaimed Wood Heart Wall Shelf
by The Orchard
more items from this seller
A beautiful piece from our reclaimed wood collection.
From our popular Reclaimed Wood collection comes this rustic wall shelf
This piece really is rustic in every sense of the word, from the distressed wood to the roughly hewn hearts
Incorporating two good height shelves, three useful drawers and four handy hooks. Ideal for the hallway storage, or tmaybe to keep all your spices and condiments in one place in the kitchen.
h 60 x w 63.5 x 15cm
3 customer reviews
Thu 14 Nov 2013
The item was a completely different photo than shown on the site. It was very misleading and completely wrong for us. We had to pay to have the product picked up which I was also disappointed in...
The Orchard's response:
Thank you for your feedback, we are sorry to hear that you were not totally happy with your purchase. We carefully select the best photographs and provide detailed descriptions to portray a true and accurate representation of our products. Following previous customer feedback our description was amended to make reference to the fact the wood tone can vary due to reclaimed wood being used but is always brown. We are so sorry that your expectations were not met on this occasion. As you had previously queried the wood colour with us prior to purchasing your return was treated as a "change of mind" hence why you were responsible for the cost of return.
Fri 25 Oct 2013
Beautiful! I haven't been able to nail it onto the wall just yet and it has worked just as well placed on a table. Looks fantastic!
Sat 17 Nov 2012
This is more than rustic... Splinters everywhere and the hooks are not attached properly at the back donut would never hang on a wall. I have returned it. Ps it really isn't anything like the colour in the picture- look at the recycled crates for colour. The sellers have been very quick and courteous and are collecting and refunding.
The Orchard's response:
Thank you for your feedback, we are so sorry to hear that your order did not meet your expectations on this occasion. As per industry standards we quality check a percentage of all our intake, it is regrettable that the issues you describe were not picked up on this particular item but having checked all of the stock we are confident the piece you received was a one off issue. As a rustic item made from reclaimed wood there will always be some variation in the colour and finish of the wood but we strive to ensure they are as consistent as possible. We are glad we could resolve the matter satisfactorily for you. Thank you again for shopping with us.
trusted independent customer feedback
This product is dispatched to you by The Orchard.
|MAINLAND UK||order now and receive this item on or before||price|
|Standard Delivery||Friday 14 March||£9.95$19.82€12.93$17.88|
|NON-MAINLAND UK||estimated delivery||price|
|Highlands/Islands of Scotland||
2-5 daysfrom dispatch
|INTERNATIONAL DELIVERY||estimated delivery||price|
|Not currently available for this region|
You have 28 days, from receipt of cancellable goods, to notify the seller if you wish to cancel your order or exchange an item.
Please note: goods that are personalised, bespoke or made-to-order to your specific requirements, perishable products and personal items sold with a hygiene seal (cosmetics, underwear) in instances where the seal is broken are non-refundable, unless faulty.