Reclaimed Wood Heart Wall Shelf

by The Orchard

£115$222.96154.35$197.54
Star_fullStar_fullStar_fullStar_emptyStar_empty
3 customer reviews(3)

more items from this seller

view all

A beautiful piece from our reclaimed wood collection.

From our popular Reclaimed Wood collection comes this rustic wall shelf

This piece really is rustic in every sense of the word, from the distressed wood to the roughly hewn hearts

Incorporating two good height shelves, three useful drawers and four handy hooks. Ideal for the hallway storage, or tmaybe to keep all your spices and condiments in one place in the kitchen.

made from:

Reclaimed Wood

dimensions:

h 60 x w 63.5 x 15cm

product code:

194318

3 customer reviews

  • Thu 14 Nov 2013

    The item was a completely different photo than shown on the site. It was very misleading and completely wrong for us. We had to pay to have the product picked up which I was also disappointed in...

    The Orchard's response:

    Thank you for your feedback, we are sorry to hear that you were not totally happy with your purchase. We carefully select the best photographs and provide detailed descriptions to portray a true and accurate representation of our products. Following previous customer feedback our description was amended to make reference to the fact the wood tone can vary due to reclaimed wood being used but is always brown. We are so sorry that your expectations were not met on this occasion. As you had previously queried the wood colour with us prior to purchasing your return was treated as a "change of mind" hence why you were responsible for the cost of return.

  • Fri 25 Oct 2013

    Beautiful! I haven't been able to nail it onto the wall just yet and it has worked just as well placed on a table. Looks fantastic!

  • Sat 17 Nov 2012

    This is more than rustic... Splinters everywhere and the hooks are not attached properly at the back donut would never hang on a wall. I have returned it. Ps it really isn't anything like the colour in the picture- look at the recycled crates for colour. The sellers have been very quick and courteous and are collecting and refunding.

    The Orchard's response:

    Thank you for your feedback, we are so sorry to hear that your order did not meet your expectations on this occasion. As per industry standards we quality check a percentage of all our intake, it is regrettable that the issues you describe were not picked up on this particular item but having checked all of the stock we are confident the piece you received was a one off issue. As a rustic item made from reclaimed wood there will always be some variation in the colour and finish of the wood but we strive to ensure they are as consistent as possible. We are glad we could resolve the matter satisfactorily for you. Thank you again for shopping with us.

read about our product rating system

Feefo_logo ratings guide
trusted independent customer feedback
forum
excellent bad
good poor

This product is dispatched to you by The Orchard.

Primary_domestic MAINLAND UK order now and receive this item on or before price
Free Free Delivery Friday 3 October FREEFREEFREEFREE
Express Two Day Delivery Friday 3 October £3.95$7.65€5.30$6.78
Guaranteed Standard Courier Delivery Friday 3 October £3.95$7.65€5.30$6.78
Secondary_domestic NON-MAINLAND UK estimated delivery price
Highlands & Islands of Scotland
2-5 days
from dispatch
£4.75$9.20€6.37$8.15
Other UK Islands
2-5 days
from dispatch
£4.95$9.59€6.64$8.50
International INTERNATIONAL DELIVERY estimated delivery price
Rest of Europe
5-10 days
from dispatch
£30.00$58.16€40.26$51.53

You have 28 days, from receipt of cancellable goods, to notify the seller if you wish to cancel your order or exchange an item.

Please note: goods that are personalised, bespoke or made-to-order to your specific requirements, perishable products and personal items sold with a hygiene seal (cosmetics, underwear) in instances where the seal is broken are non-refundable, unless faulty.

Read more about our returns policy.

Should you choose to return or exchange your order you will need to deliver the item(s) to the UK, where this seller is based.

The Orchard's return policy

Loading...

Hello. We've set your region to United States of America and your currency to $USD. If these aren't correct you're able to change them at any time. Otherwise, you're ready to start exploring.