delivery

At Lou Brown Designs we HATE waiting for a parcel! So, we do our very best to make sure you don’t have to wait any longer than absolutely necessary. We’re delighted to offer FREE UK DELIVERY on ALL of our products, using Royal Mail First Class post. Many of our products also offer the option for you to pay a little extra for priority delivery by 1pm the next working day.

A lot of our items are personalised and this can take a little longer to prepare, from typesetting through to printing. If you place your order before 12pm we allow up to four working days for these items to reach you.

If your order is non-personalised and you place it before 12pm we will do our very best to get it packaged and in the post to you the very same day.

We are very happy to send our products anywhere in the world. We use Royal Mail International Standard delivery and shipping times do vary depending on where the gift is heading. Please send us a message if you have any queries.

CHRISTMAS 2016 UK LAST ORDERS

Monday 19th December - 2nd Class

Tuesday 20th December - 1st Class

Wednesday 21st December - Royal Mail Special Delivery Guaranteed®

Thursday 22nd December - Special Delivery Saturday Guaranteed

CHRISTMAS 2016 INTERNATIONAL LAST ORDERS

Friday 2nd December - Africa, Middle East

Sunday 4th December - Cyprus, Asia, Far East (including Japan), Eastern Europe (except Poland, Czech Republic and Slovakia), Turkey, Malta

Tuesday 6th December - Caribbean, Central & South America

Thursday 8th December - Greece, Australia, New Zealand

Monday 12th December - Czech Republic, Germany, Italy, Poland

Wednesday 14th December - Canada, Finland, Sweden, USA

Thursday 15th December - Austria, Denmark, Iceland, Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, Slovakia, Spain, Switzerland

Friday 16th December - Belgium, France, Ireland, Luxembourg

Please also see notonthehighstreet.com's delivery policy.

Please see notonthehighstreet.com's delivery policy.