At Lou Brown Designs we HATE waiting for a parcel! So, we do our very best to make sure you don’t have to wait any longer than absolutely necessary. We’re delighted to offer FREE UK DELIVERY on ALL of our products, using Royal Mail First Class post. Many of our products also offer the option for you to pay a little extra for priority delivery by 1pm the next working day.

A lot of our items are personalised and this can take a little longer to prepare, from typesetting through to printing. If you place your order before 12pm we allow up to four working days for these items to reach you.

If your order is non-personalised and you place it before 12pm we will do our very best to get it packaged and in the post to you the very same day.

We are very happy to send our products anywhere in the world. We use Royal Mail International Standard delivery and shipping times do vary depending on where the gift is heading. Please send us a message if you have any queries.

Please also see's delivery policy.


These dates are subject to change, but we currently advise the following order cut-off dates for standard delivery (times are GMT):

UK (Free First Class Delivery): 12pm, Friday 18th December

UK (Special Next Day Delivery)*: 12pm, Tuesday 22nd December

Africa & Middle East: 12pm, Wednesday 2nd December

Asia, Cyprus, Far East, Japan, Eastern Europe (not Poland or Czech Republic and Slovakia): 12pm, Thursday 3rd December

Caribbean, Central & South America: 12pm, Monday 7th December

Greece, Australia & New Zealand: 12pm, Tuesday 8th December

Czech Republic, Germany, Italy, Poland: 12pm, Friday 11th December

Canada, Finland, Sweden, USA: 12pm, Sunday 13th December

Austria, Iceland, Ireland, Portugal, Spain: 12pm, Monday 14th December

France: 12pm, Tuesday 15th December

Belgium, Denmark, Luxemburg, Netherlands, Norway, Slovakia, Switzerland: 12pm, Wednesday 16th December

* Available on selected items only

Please see's delivery policy.